Day 21

Picture of the moon the day I’M GOING HOME!!!!

20111108-095846.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Day 21

  1. Lu says:

    That moon just made my day!!! Best news you could have shared!! Xoxo

  2. Tina esposito says:

    So excited your going home. I woke up about 2AM last night and the moon was staring me in the face! Beautiful it was. I’m glad it was there for you too! Hugs hugs and more hugs Jen! I hope your day is beautiful. XOXO Tina

  3. bgionti says:

    Today … is a good day 🙂 Too long to be in that place!!! Home is where the heart is …. happy for you beyond belief – and I am betting Angelo is calling this a great day! xoxo

  4. jmoser@Metlife.com says:

    woooooohooooooooooooooo — enjoy it! Love love love to you!!!

  5. Alyce says:

    Yahoooooooo! So happy to hear that you are going home. I know that both of you are relieved. I hope all goes well. Lots of love and prayers to both of you.

  6. Nancy says:

    I am OVER THE MOON that you are going home!!! Que Bella Luna! Xoxoxo

  7. Katie Chery says:

    When the moon hits your eye, like a big pizza pie, that’s amore!!!!!!!! Home, sweet home! Xxxooo

  8. michelle says:

    THE best news of the day by far!!!! I hope you are in your favorite PJs and relaxing in your Home, Sweet, Home. xxxooooo

  9. Sasha says:

    Beautiful! So thrilled you are home now. xo

  10. Suzi says:

    Amazing news!! lots of love!

  11. Michelle (Tony) says:

    La Bella Luna! Have a comfy cozy night at home. Love you both to the moon & back! xoxoxo

  12. So nice to know we share in the same view of the beautiful moon! YAY! You’re Home!

  13. Katie Chery says:

    Sending you love, love, love. Xxxooo

Leave a comment