Sorry it’s been so long….

Lots of snow falling in NYC right now!!!! If only my bed faced that direction
So it could distract me from the PAIN. I’m having in my right leg from swelling, the PAIN I’m having on my right side from liver, and just total exhaustion…

Sorry it’s been soo long since I last wrote:(

20111029-134854.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Sorry it’s been so long….

  1. Laura says:

    Jen, I am so sorry you are experiencing more pain. I wish I were there to give you a big hug and smooches! I love you so much and can’t wait to come see you soon. I love love love you! Xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

  2. talma says:

    jennifer; i think of you every day and i hope you have better days. i pray for you.

  3. Sasha says:

    Oh Jen, I’m so sorry the pain has increased. I wish I could be there and rub your feet. Have you watched that silly movie yet? That could be a distraction… I love you so much.

  4. Nancy says:

    Delish to see you this morning…I hope the “leggings” are helping the swelling xo thinking of you always. PS: I wiped out again on the sidewalk, you would have had a good chuckle ; )

  5. colleen says:

    So sorry you have been in so much pain, I hope they were able to lessen it a bit today. Love love love.xoxo

  6. Katie Chery says:

    Sending you a continent of hugs, a planet of kisses, and an expanding universe of love. I think tonight maybe a black hole for the pain to disappear into would also be helpful. Hang in there. Xxxooo

  7. Tina says:

    Good morning Jen. Today is a new day and I hoping with that you are having some relief from the pain.. Still saying that mantra for you “healing in, cancer blow out” ! Hugs and warm kisses to you my friend!! XOXO Tina

  8. bgionti says:

    Please see if they can change your bed to face the window & snow. It is so beautiful when it falls maybe it would help ease you a little – breath it in…Jen…. and if you can imagine the warm embrace we are all sending to you through the winds just maybe you will feel the comfort we pray for you. xo I love you …Barbara

  9. Katie Chery says:

    Love, love, love you! I hope today has been better. Xxxooo

  10. Michelle says:

    Loved talking on the phone with you today. It warmed my heart so much. I hope you are sleeping peacefully right now. Xoxo

Leave a comment