Today

I’m lying in bed trying to pass the time until I have a procedure at 4 pm today. The procedure is to help with the pain around my liver. They go through my back which help the nerves in my tummy not go to my Liver.

20111026-150053.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Today

  1. Michelle says:

    I’m here thinking about you and here you are. I will be sending you extra healing thoughts at 4:00. I hope that this procedure is quick and smooth and gives you peace from the pain. Love you!!! And love this picture of the boys. Xxoo

  2. I love the picture of the boys too! And your pretty toes:) I will be sending a huge round of squeezes in 20 mins, hope this helps keep the pain away. Love you lady, xoxo

  3. Alyce says:

    It’s 3:40 p.m. I know I should be working, but I was just thinking about you and wondering how you were doing. I will send healing thoughts along with Michelle’s. I hope this procedure gives you some relief. It’s nice that David could come to NYC to spend some time with Ange and you. What a great picture!

  4. Nancy says:

    Hellooooo…. sending you steamer trunks filled to the top and overflowing with love, hugs, smooches and healing molecules(?) ok, you get the picture. Hoping this procedure gives you some relief at last. XO

  5. Patrick says:

    Hey love. Glad the radiation treatments are done and cannot believe you are having another thing done today. Hope the treatment at 4 went well and that it helps make the pain go away. Keep going lady. You are amazing and I love you so much. Sending light, healing, love and happiness to you right now!!!!!

  6. Catherine says:

    Jen, I see two pretty cute and sexy angels. Hope you are recovering well from your procedure. Let it relieve some pain! Focus on that photo!

    Love,
    Catherine

  7. Tina esposito says:

    Hey Jen. Hope everything went well for you. Thinking of you and want you to know how amazing I think you are. And just as amazing is that man who has been by your side! Both of you show such determination and inspiration every day!!! We all love you and tonite I wish you a restful sleep with little pain. Love you Jen XOXO Tina

  8. niki says:

    I hope these two clowns were able to help you pass the time! Hopefully they told you some stories about ridiculous things they used to do when they were younger. So glad Yaugo was able to come for a visit. Praying that your procedure will soon bring you relief from your pain! Thinking of you always! xoxo Niki

  9. Sasha says:

    Jen sorry I’m late to this. How did the procedure go? I hope you are in less pain. I love you so much.

  10. lu says:

    i noticed your pretty toes, too! i love that about you! did the procedure go well? successful? sending you a gentle hug…and wishes for sweet, pain-free dreams. xoxo

Leave a Reply

