Day 3

My loving husband Ange is with me again today… Thank god!!!! Believe it or not we hardly get time to spend together, so having this hour, hour 1/2 really means a lot to us.

Love to all of you…

20111013-085455.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Day 3

  1. Wish I was there to wrap my arms around the two of you and bring you love from “THE HILL”. Thinking of you both
    with love
    M&M Swafford

  2. Nancy says:

    It’s a gloomy day out there but looking at this picture of the 2 of you brings rays of sunshine into my room and life! Hope round 3 goes well and that you are feeling good. Let me know if you want some company for 4-12….”TAXEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE” and I am there! xo

  3. michelle says:

    love you guys and im there too if you want company….xxoxoxoxoxoxoo

  4. Sasha says:

    Love back to you!

  5. Katie Chery says:

    Love you, love you, love you!

  6. Dianna Kamp says:

    Love both of you so so so much….

  7. Tina says:

    I am so glad for that…Ask Ang how long it takes him to grow that beard…Sometimes I think overnight!!! It took Anthony 46 years just for a GO T!!! LOL love you both. XOXO Tina

  8. Kendra says:

    Love you both, so so much.

  9. jmoser@Metlife.com says:

    I completely believe it when you say you don’t get to spend time together… especially quiet quality time where you can actually BE together. So wise of you to find the silver lining in these radiation appointments. Love you so very much.

    Put me on the list of people who can come with you if you need it or want it…!!!

  10. Sasha says:

    Thinking of you this morning. Love you both so much…

  11. lars192 says:

    Jennifer, I hope you are having a great weekend with all of your visitors. Enjoy and have a chocolate sunday on me.

    Love You

    Dad

  12. colleen says:

    So glad you could be together even for a little while. Love love love you both. xoxo

  13. Tina in Clevelfand says:

    Jen, I wish I could take that pain from you….I wish so much I could take that pain away. Please know I’m praying tomorrow is a better day, with better news, less pain & more sunshine. We’re right at your side and we’re not going anywhere. We love you so. Tina

  14. Sasha says:

    Love you Jen.

  15. sending light and love from dolphins in Bimini where I just was….you are in my heart

  16. Jen B says:

    heart heart heart xo

  17. kelley fisher says:

    Jennifer ……..know that we are sending you love and prayers from Indy.
    Love ya,
    Kelley Fisher

Leave a Reply

