Been a little quiet lately…

I’m so sorry that I have been a little quiet latetly. I’ve just been super tired, and it seems I barely have energy to go to my appointments.
When I went to group yesterday I told them how tired I was and that I was wondering if it had anything to do with my doctor decreasing my pain meds. Everyone in the group agreed that it could either be the decreasing of the pain meds or the Taxotere, so it’s not exactly clear which it is. But hopefully sometime soon these symptoms will go away. And then all of the other ones will follow suit.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Been a little quiet lately…

  1. Sasha says:

    I love you and am thinking of you….

  2. Dianna Kamp says:

    Always here for you….xoxox

  3. jessica says:

    Who knows, it could be a combination of the 2 – decrease in pain meds plus chemo. Either way, your body is working to counteract so much, its no surprise you’re exhausted. Give yourself time and space to recover.

    Its true that more symptoms may follow after you get past these, but you and Ange and your family and your friends and doctors and your whole support system will work through those.

    Love you!

  4. lars192 says:

    Maybe they can give you a vitamin B shot to help with your energy. Love You Jen and Ange.

  5. Thinking of you! You don’t have to be sorry for anything. It takes an incredibly strong and brave women to consistently share your experiences like you do. Bravo!

  6. Jessica says:

    thinking of you and sending lots of love. Hope you got some sunshine today. xxoo

  7. Sasha says:

    Thinking of you again… Xoxo

  8. michelle says:

    thinking of you jennifer oh jenny. i love you very very much. xxoo

  9. Sasha says:

    Thinking of you again this early morning. I’m here for you. Love you…

Leave a Reply

