Monday Morning..

Today is the day I met Angelo 6 years ago, and Thursday will be our 4th year Anniversary!!!

I am reminded how lucky I am to have Angelo in my life. Knowing that he takes care of me every moment of every day is so comforting to me and my family. Ange and I laugh together and we cry together. He is my very best friend and I never thought I would find that in a husband, but I did!!!

20110829-104411.jpg

20110829-084218.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Monday Morning..

  1. Sasha says:

    Congratulations! Such a beautiful photo that captures everything you wrote. You two are an amazing couple, the love and joy and depth between you is so palpable. I love you both.

  2. Nancy says:

    lovelovelovelovelovelove – and could go on and on. So lucky, so wonderful, the two most delicious people ever. xoxoxoxoxo

  3. Jen,
    You two are an amazing couple. The bond you have for one another is so strong. You writing this post reminded me how I met Melissa on a blind date at Panera by Chapel Hill. That was the beginning of our relationship and now we are married today after I proposed to her atop the Empire State Building after the viewfinder timed out.

    You guys go out leave the cell phones at home and leave everything behind. Enjoy your day and anniversary but most of all Congrats to Angelo & Jen!

  4. lars192 says:

    It can’t get any better than your relationship. So happy you two are together. It was meant to be. Love You Both

  5. Tracy Rossi says:

    love that 🙂 that’s what TRUELOVE is all about! So happy for you both to be able to have that bond ❤

  6. Niki says:

    I remember when you called to tell me the funny story about how you two discovered that you were both my cousins! There was a certain excitement in your voice. Even though you started off as friends I was excited too, that you had met each other. Love to you both! Niki

  7. Nicole says:

    beautiful!

  8. bgionti says:

    That was a very good day….finding the love of your life is cool. Finding the love of your life that is your best friend is awesome. finding the love of your life that is still your best friend after six years…that’s the real thing. I am glad that you two found each other.

  9. Katie Milk says:

    You both are such an inspiration! Congrats on your anniversary 🙂

  10. Tina in Clevelfand says:

    Hi Sweetie, so glad to see that beautiful smile & that of your Ange! May you have more gentle breezes under a lovely big tree with a good friend—sounded lovely. We all worried about you two during the storm–did you have to evacuate? Love & prayers, Tima & Jim

  11. Katie Chery says:

    Six years! I am in awe of your friendship and love–it’s a beautiful thing. I’m smiling at the thought of you two. Love you both.

  12. Angelo says:

    i knew when i first saw jen in the parking lot of the fulton bar & grille in ohio city that i was going to marry her. she didn’t, but i wasn’t going to take no for an answer…

  13. Jessica says:

    such a lovely picture, such a wonderful love that you guys have. I’m so glad you take the time to acknowledge and appreciate it. Happy 6th year meeting anniversary!!

  14. lu says:

    you did kind of win the lottery with this one, didn’t you? as did he…both of you, ADORE! i hope you both have an AMAZING week celebrating your love, life and friendship! as far back as you and i go, it’s hard to believe i met ange AT YOUR WEDDING! and in spite of so little “face-time” with him, i feel like i’ve known him as long as i’ve known you…sending you both so much love and congratulations on these two special days…this truly is what life is about!! mwah!

  15. Sasha says:

    Love Ange’s comment. Love you both. Happy day before your anniversary!

  16. Stephanie says:

    Love you both and so happy you have each other!! Happy, almost, anniversary! Muahh.

  17. Michelle says:

    A true love story is what you have and others hope to have one day. You both are simply meant for each other. Love you both to pieces. Lu- I know what you mean. I spent just a few minutes with Ange and I know he was one of us. And Jen knows what I told her!!! Lol xxxooo

  18. mamerendino says:

    Hello dear hearts and happy anniversary to you! Hugs, MaryAnn

Leave a Reply

