UGH!!!!

I don’t know exactly what it is??? The pain drugs, the chemo who knows, but something is causing my belly to pooch out, and it hurts so bad!
I go to the doctor on Tuesday, so hopefully I will get some answers (and they’ll cut down my pain meds!!!)

p.s. On a good note, I had an awesome weekend with my sister and Angelo!!!! I have the most amazing sister ever and I miss her already!!!

20110821-070909.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to UGH!!!!

  1. lu says:

    so sorry to hear you are in discomfort…do you have to wait until tuesday? the waiting is always the worst…
    super glad to hear you had such a great weekend with laura and angelo…sisters ARE the best…
    on a side note, super cute poppy print dress you’ve got there…always stylish, you are…
    hope you are able to rest comfortably tonight and wake up tomorrow feeling much better…

  2. Sasha says:

    Sorry about the discomfort and worry about your belly. I wish you could be seen today but I know Traina is not in clinic till tomorrow?
    On another note, I am so glad you had such a great weekend with Ange and Laura!
    And I agree with Lu: super cute and stylish dress! Love you!

  3. Jessica says:

    Hi honey, I echo Sasha & Lu — stomach pain is a hassle and to add insult to injury, it has to pooch out – not that it takes away from your beauty, but we’ve talked about the added indignity of having your body appearance taken out of your control. Friggin’ cancer. I’m glad you’re having therapy today and you’ve got tomorrow to try and get answers. And I also think that dress is fab (and totally not a shmatah!) xoxoxoxo

  4. Katie Chery says:

    I hope that the discomfort has gone down throughout the day and that therapy was good.

    My Aunt Becky, Aunt Ruthi, and my three cousins, Sally, Rachel, and Meredith are all staying at Topsail Island this week–let’s take a few moments to pretend we’re there too! A little
    dreamcation. Sending you a continent of love.

  5. Kendra says:

    Just sending you a little love on this gorgeous (it’s still summer!!) day. I’m so sorry to hear about your discomfort and feeling out of your own body. We all love you no matter what. I hope the Dr can give you some feedback tomorrow, and I’m crossing my fingers that you’ll get to lower your pain meds.
    I’m so so happy to hear you had a great weekend, and sisters are the absolute best aren’t they?
    I was at a yoga workshop all weekend and every chant, every asana, every breath was for you.
    Much love today. XXOOO

  6. Dianna Kamp says:

    Hug Hug Hug

  7. Sasha says:

    Thinking of you today love love love

  8. Katie Chery says:

    Me too! Love you!

Leave a Reply

