OMG

As I was dozing off to sleep last night Ange told me he was going to take the trash out. A few minutes later I could sense someone standing in my bedroom doorway and it was my SISTER!!!!!!!!! Poor thing traveled over 10 hours (a billion different delays) just to see ME!!!!!!!!!
Can you tell I’m happy??????

20110819-034212.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to OMG

  1. Sasha says:

    YAY!!!!

  2. lars192 says:

    What an awesome big sister you have. So glad to see your smiles. Enjoy the shopping spree.

  3. Catherine says:

    I always wished I had a sister. You can see why? Have fun with your sis!

  4. Tina esposito says:

    Jen that is sooo great! I’m happy your sister is here visiting it’s a wonderful feeling I’m sure! Enjoy and keep smiling. XOXO Tina

  5. Kendra says:

    Oh SO exciting!!!! YAY!!! Sisters are the best. Have such a great weekend. LOVE!!

  6. Nancy says:

    That gave me goose bumps! How wonderfully delicious! Enjoy! Xoxo

  7. Anne Bickett says:

    Laura, you are the best!!! There is nothing in the world like “sisterhood.” Enjoy each other,and laught until you pee your pants. Aunt Alyce and I do that on a regular basis.
    Love,
    Aunt Anne

  8. bgionti says:

    You both look beautiful!

  9. Michelle says:

    The older we get, the more we realize how lucky we are to have a sister! Its such a special relationship! What a wonderful surprise! Have fun! xoxo

  10. Patrick says:

    That is fantastic!!! Wish I was there too! Love you!!!! xoxoxo

  11. Katie Chery says:

    I love surprises like that!!!!!! Yay!!!!!!!

  12. lu says:

    hurray for sisters!! you both look beautiful! love that yellow you are wearing, jennifer! hope your visit has been wonderful!!! xo

  13. Michelle says:

    Yay!!!!!!! That’s so awesome and so Laura. She’s the bomb. Love you both. Xxxooo

  14. What a wonderful surprise!

  15. Stephanie says:

    Hope you had a great visit! XO

Leave a Reply

