Live….

Here I am, live from the waiting room to get my PET/CT…I have my IPad in, trying to find a movie to distract my brain from the test, but so far I’m not having any luck finding a movie!
I’m drinking the oral contrast, which always tastes good after you haven’t been able to eat for 6 hours..
Ange is coming to pick me up, and Jessica is going to drive us home tonight…so sweet…
We won’t have the results for a few days.. (after Wednesday at the earliest)
xo

20110808-045601.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Live….

  1. Erin Santos says:

    Look at that port. Work it girl.. Hope you have perfected the numbing cream. 🙂 Miss you.

  2. Kendra says:

    I love that we can be right there with you on this new blog. And we are! Every one of us is right there with you in that room. Sending you so so much love, strength and TONS of wishes for good scan results!!
    Much love ALWAYS.

  3. Sasha says:

    Glad the port worked and I got to be with you a little bit before you went in xo

  4. Tina esposito says:

    Jennifer I wish I was there to hold your hand and give you a hug! Thanks to Jessica for the ride. How great! Love you sweetie! XOXO Tina

  5. Katie Chery says:

    Thinking of you this morning and sending gobs of love! XXXOOO

  6. Katie Chery says:

    And now I’m thinking of you this afternoon! 🙂 Love, love, love!

  7. lu says:

    and now we’re both thinking of you this afternoon!! BOTH of you!! hope you’re mind isn’t getting in the way of your day…anxious to hear the results of the scan…sending much love!

  8. Katie Chery says:

    I’m sorry to report that I am NOT thinking about you tonight!!!!! 😉 Or maybe I am…

  9. Anne says:

    You look very pretty. Hugs and love.

  10. nancy mariola says:

    sending many prayers and hugs xooxoxo

Leave a Reply

