VOTE VOTE VOTE!!!

As some of you know, Angelo entered his photo documentary into a worldwide competition. Initially Angelo began making making these photos to show family and friends the daily challenges that we face, hoping that they would have a better understanding of our struggles. A friend of ours, Bob, told him about this world-wide photo competition and Angelo entered thinking, “this will push me to get my photos in shape.” Once Ange posted the link to the photos onto Facebook, people began to respond with more love and support than he imagined. Woman from around the world who are currently fighting or who have fought cancer have contacted Ange telling him that his photos and my fight have encouraged and inspired them in their own journey.

We are overwhelmed with the love and support that we have received and I am asking for one last push for votes today!!! PLease click HERE to vote!

Angelo is working towards shows in different cities with an accompanying book. If you would like to stay informed, click HERE to go to Angelo’s website, where you can see new images and sign up for his mailing list!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to VOTE VOTE VOTE!!!

  1. Tina esposito says:

    I am so excited for Angelo and you that it overwhelms me so I can only imagine how you both are feeling! I am sad because I just used my last vote!! Thinking of you both and can’t wait to see the outcome. XOXO tina

  2. Suzi says:

    I love this image so much!!! All of Angelo’s images are so amazing and so moving. I hope you are having an amazing trip. I will keep voting every day.
    Love you!
    Suzi

  3. Michelle says:

    Omg I love this picture of both of you almost as much as I love both of you!!!xoxoxo

  4. Dianna Kamp says:

    happy happy photo! Captures everything you guys are….

  5. Katie Chery says:

    I adore this picture, which says so much about you two. The voting yesterday was unbelievable. I checked the count ALL DAY LONG and felt the swell of love and support behind you both. Everyone that has looked at the photos is moved, awed, changed by the power and beauty of them. I love you!

  6. Greg Clark says:

    As everyone one has said, and it’s true, this is a gorgeous picture… Love you both..XO

Leave a Reply

