Vacation

Yesterday, Ange and I took the train to North Carolina to meet my family for vacation!!

As you know, I’ve had some difficult days over the last few weeks, so this time away with Ange and my family is just what I need…

The house is right on the beach, so I promise to include some beautiful photos this week!

20110724-085146.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Vacation

  1. Dianna Kamp says:

    So great to see your happy face on the train! Have a great time! xoxox

  2. Tina esposito says:

    Jen and Angelo I hope you guys have a fun filled and relaxing time. Enjoy every moment jen and I hope you brought your sun hat!! Love you and see you soon. XOXO Tina

  3. lu says:

    don’t forget the sunscreen!! 😉 love this pic…you look very content…have a great week!

  4. Sasha says:

    I hope you have a wonderful time and that you can enjoy that beach in an even different way than last year. I will be thinking of you. Love you.

  5. Suzi says:

    Love this photo!! So happy you are taking a vacation at the beach. Have an amazing time!
    Lots of love!

  6. Katie Chery says:

    Have a wonderful time–it’s so beautiful there!!!!!!! Please give hugs to everyone for me!

  7. bgionti says:

    Enjoy your time with family (Hi Larry, Cam, Laura, Scott – if they have all joined) and soak in that ocean air. Deep breaths … I wish you days of pure joy on the trip!

  8. Jessica says:

    Enjoy! You deserve it, make it a real vacation as often you can! Sending love to you and everyone at the beach!!!

  9. Michelle says:

    Your smile says it all.:). I was up at 7am this morning & had the most amazing walk along the beach in Fire Island. The beach represents peace & serenity to me and relaxes me & is totally therapeutic each & every time. I hope you experience the same thing my friend, I think it’s a Sag thing:). I wish you & Angelo an incredible vacation filled with lots of laughs & the love of your family! xoxo

  10. Margaret says:

    I agree with Michelle! I just came back from a week at Emerald Isle, N.C. The minute I saw the shore, I felt more at peace. It was always such a long drive back to Ohio from the ocean. Now that I live in Raleigh, it was a relief to realize that I could go there if I needed to. I hope the ocean brings you some serenity this week.

Leave a Reply

