Spring 2010…

I took this video on my way to my first group session with the stage 4 ladies. When I say I feel like I could puke in the video, I can feel that same feeling in my stomach as I listen..ugh..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spring 2010…

  1. Sasha says:

    Jen what a powerful snippet. I can hear the fear in your voice. It’s painful to watch. I can imagine what it brought up to revisit… your official step into this other new unknown. Love you.

  2. Katie Chery says:

    It seems fitting that you’re walking (at least I think you were) as you filmed that. Sometimes it’s the only way to face scary things, one step at a time, especially when each step brings one closer to a reality we’d rather hide from or remain in denial about. I bet all of the women felt similarly and that that was the first of many bonds and shared understanding that makes the support from your group all the stronger.

    I’m sending you love tonight as always. Xxxooo

Leave a Reply

