Our New Home…

I decided to find us a new internet home…Somewhere that would be easier for you to access, and easier for other friends to find us!!! And the very best part!!!!! You don’t have to login to visit!!!  Just type in the URL and you are there!! http://www.mylifewithbreastcancer.wordpress.com

From this site, I will be able to post videos and photos within posts which will help all of us stay connected.

I  really hope that you like our new home…

A little fun for our first official post…

Hope this made you smile…

Love you..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Our New Home…

  1. Erin Santos says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE the hair. Ib is going to love this! Ib got a nice selection at Ricky’s. 🙂 Okay, maybe I bought one for myself too. 🙂 Also like that it emails me when you post. Awesome.

  2. Nancy says:

    Oh la la! I can’t decide which I like best!!!! and congrats on the new home! xoxo

  3. Stephanie says:

    I like the red one the best!! Pretty lady!

  4. Bob says:

    Love the pics!!! I think I like the long hair and sunglasses the best. You look like J-Woww! (Should I be embarrassed that I know who J-Woww is?)

  5. Jessica says:

    I lo-ove them. I can’t begin to tell you how happy I am they now have a home with you. I am a little jealous that you look so much better than I did in them, but whatever…
    xoxoxo

  6. Cindy says:

    Great head shots, Jen! The first one is very Pulp Fiction Uma Thurman. oxo

  7. Cindy says:

    Great head shots, Jen! The first one is very Pulp Fiction, Uma Thurman.

  8. Dianna Kamp says:

    My friend the super model! Love the new site…;) xoxo hug

  9. Sasha Rau says:

    I love the red one too!!

  10. Aimee Merendino says:

    TOTALLY Made me smile!!! Thank you for that! Love the long one with the flip at the end!!
    Aimee

  11. lu says:

    sassy as ever! love it!! so great hearing your voice today! much love!!

  12. Kendra says:

    Oh my gosh, I love these pics!! So fun!! Rock it girlfriend! xxxooo

  13. Heather Campbell says:

    You are gorgeous; blond, red, brunette, bald…it doesn’t matter. What I love most about these pics is how at ease and happy you look. Just a girl goofing around with some wigs having some fun, it touched me. I hope you can keep that ease!! XO Heather

  14. Jen Cohen Stern says:

    Sending you strength, peace and faith. May the sun shine brighter for you today. Your words educate, inspire, and create room for growth as we think about what it means to have true courage, grace, and integrity. Hang in there.

  15. Michelle says:

    Sooooooooo cute. I love them all!!!!

  16. Katie Chery says:

    Adorable! My favorite is the first one with the bangs!

  17. Erica says:

    Love all the pics!

Leave a Reply

