Originally Posted 6.22.2011 “HELP NEEDED!!! THIS SATURDAY (6/25) AND SUNDAY (6/26)”

Angelo and I will be going to Ohio this weekend to celebrate his parents 60th Wedding Anniversary with his family, and we need someone to feed the cats 1 time on Saturday and 1 time on Sunday.

Angelo’s brother, David is driving up to NYC late tomorrow in his Suburban, so I will be comfortable during the drive on Friday (how sweet is that) and Angelo’s brother Frank is driving us back on Monday.

Please let me know if you are able to help:)

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Katie Chery at Wednesday, June 22, 2011, 7:28 PM


Rats that I don’t live close enough to help but YAY that you can go to celebrate their 60th!!!! Drink in the joy! I hope you have a wonderful trip. Xxxooo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Lu Semenzin at Wednesday, June 22, 2011, 9:26 PM


sixty years!!! how amazing is that?! congratulations to them! and safe, comfortable travels to you, my friend! wish i was able to help you out with this one!

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Thursday, June 23, 2011, 3:51 PM


What an amazing trip. I’m so excited to hear about it and hopefully see photos. I’m sorry I can’t help with the cats 😦

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Patrick Beller at Thursday, June 23, 2011, 10:08 PM


If I lived there I would do it in a hot minute! Love you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

