Originally Posted 6.18.2011 ” Some Relief…”

Just wanted to post that I have had a bit of relief… (I don’t think it’s because of medication, just passage of time…) i
I called the doctors today and they changed two of my medications to a higher dose, so we shall see..

Thank you so very much for being there for me…

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Nancy Hafter at Saturday, June 18, 2011, 7:41 PM


Whew! Let’s hope this does it. Xxoo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Katie Chery at Saturday, June 18, 2011, 10:38 PM


I hope the relief continues through the night. Love, love, love you!

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Katie Chery at Sunday, June 19, 2011, 7:34 AM


Good morning! Just a little hello and cyber hug. Sending you love. Xxxooo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Sunday, June 19, 2011, 8:55 AM


I hope you continue to feel more and more relief. I hate that you have to go through this! Love you

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Tina Esposito at Sunday, June 19, 2011, 9:43 AM


Thank God you have some relief..I hope you continue to feel better. I’m sure the rain didn’t help matters Friday but at least your better now. Thinking of you and hoping for a good day! Love you…Tina XOXO

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Lu Semenzin at Sunday, June 19, 2011, 10:28 AM


thank god for some relief! i hope it continues through today…and hopefully it meant you got a good night’s sleep last night…
big hugs…

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Camille & Larry Wise at Sunday, June 19, 2011, 1:07 PM


Hope you enjoy the day. Get some Sun. It has great healing powers. Love You!

Dad

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Aimee Merendino at Sunday, June 19, 2011, 9:47 PM


Jen- i haven’t been on here for a few days…your last post broke my heart. I am relieved that you are getting a bit of relief now, but am so sorry that you have to endure all the pain. I am praying for you that the relief continues and the passage of time is the answer to all this. Love you Sista..xo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jessica Moser at Monday, June 20, 2011, 5:32 AM


I am so glad that the pain has reduced … While I’m sorry the frigging meds don’t give you the relief you deserve I’d rather see the pain reduced because time is passing because that would indicate that your body is starting to gather strength to heal itself. That will be so wonderful and I’ll have yet another reason to consider you among the strongest people I know. Hope today is good – no rain in the forecast!

Love you, love you, love you!

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Monday, June 20, 2011, 10:15 AM


Thinking of you today. Love you.

Amazing (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Margaret Herring at Monday, June 20, 2011, 10:49 AM


It’s amazing what the passage of time can do. I hope as the days go on you continue to feel more relief. *much love*

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Patrick Beller at Monday, June 20, 2011, 7:49 PM


Love you babe! I am praying for more and more relief and a return to pain free living. Love you so much. xoxoxoxo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Katie Chery at Monday, June 20, 2011, 10:24 PM


I’m hoping you had a good, pain-free day. I am thinking of you, as always. Xxxooo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Tuesday, June 21, 2011, 9:54 AM


xo thinking of you

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

