Originally Posted 6.17.2011 “Uhhhhh”

i am in pain, so much pain I am moaning to myself…
I have just taken my 3rd dose of rescue meds..
It has been raining all day here, so it has to be the reason..

I can feel every bone in my left hip/groin area..and i’m a bit freaked out that the pain won’t go away…
They said I had to call the hospital if I take 6 rescues in a row…..please ,please go away…..

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Saturday, June 18, 2011, 10:07 AM


Oh Jen! I had no idea the pain has increased and I didn’t see this until now. How are you now? I hope you didn’t have to call the hospital. I am so thinking of you!

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Lu Semenzin at Saturday, June 18, 2011, 10:54 AM


oh jennifer…i’m so sorry to hear that you aren’t getting any relief from the pain meds. i am sending love and prayers for comfort and healing for you today and forever…i love you so much and am so sad that you haven’t been able to get relief…all i have is all the love and comfort i can send from the midwest…and to thank you for your continued honesty and willingness to share your experience with all of us who can’t be there with you…xo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Dianna Kamp at Saturday, June 18, 2011, 11:13 AM


Thinking about you all the time…we are just a few stops away and not doing anything of importance this weekend so call if you need anything….I wish there was some easy solution to all of the pain you are going through…this sucks…love you xoxo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Colleen Dangerfield at Saturday, June 18, 2011, 11:26 AM


oh honey i am so sorry that you are suffering! Thinking about you and sending you healing thoughts.

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Katie Chery at Saturday, June 18, 2011, 7:21 PM


I am so sorry that you are in pain and that the rescue doses haven’t worked. How I wish, as I’ve said before, that I could give you a physical break and take the pain for you for a day a week at the very least. I am sending you love, hugs, healing, and a sense of calm. I’ll be thinking of you all night. Xxxooo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

