Originally Posted 6.15.2011 “NEED HELP TODAY = June 15, 2011”

Since I am not allowed to really leave the house, and Ange is trying to make up for time lost at work, we are unable to handle 2 errands we need run today.

I have 2 prescriptions that need to be picked up at the pharmacy at MSKCC’s main hospital., and 1 pair of headphones on the 10th Floor. Please let me know if this is something you might be able to do for me today and I will call you right away.

Thank you!!!!

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Wednesday, June 15, 2011, 8:23 AM


I wish I could help but I’m booked with patients until 730 tonight 😦

Just say the word… (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Nancy Hafter at Wednesday, June 15, 2011, 8:51 AM


I am there. xo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Tina Esposito at Wednesday, June 15, 2011, 2:22 PM


I just sent you an email, I am available all day tomorrow and/or friday…let me know if I can help. Hope your feeling good today!!! Love, Tina

NANCY SAVED THE DAY! (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jennifer Merendino at Wednesday, June 15, 2011, 2:45 PM


Thanks to Nancy, I will be able to have my midnight dose of methadone!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

