Originally Posted 4.21.2011 “feeling less pain..”

At work today again, and feeling less pain…pretty happy about that right now..I have treatment again tomorrow, so I will be interested to see if the pain comes back…I have been wondering if the pain might be associated with the Eribulin…just a theory, so I will let you know…(I have a tendency to be WRONG about everything, so Im probably wrong about this too, but you never know…)

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jessica Moser at Thursday, April 21, 2011, 4:57 PM


I’m just thrilled that you are feeling less pain!! Maybe your body had to adjust, or maybe it is a side effect of Eribulin… if so, it would be good to know so you can stay ahead of it.

I do love thinking of you being able to enjoy this beautiful day.

xo..

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Thursday, April 21, 2011, 7:57 PM


I am SO GLAD to hear you are in less pain and as Jessica said, hopefully able to enjoy the day… Thinking of you a lot as always…
In group today someone spoke about taking eribulin instead of taxol as part of a clinical trial… I started asking Roz all these questions and she gave me one of her famous looks cause she knew it was about you 🙂

RE: (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jennifer Merendino at Friday, April 22, 2011, 6:18 AM


love that Sash…trial sounds interesting…I wonder if I would have done it?

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Katie Chery at Thursday, April 21, 2011, 8:50 PM


I’m sooooo glad that you felt less pain today. I’ll be thinking of you tomorrow and hoping that the pain doesn’t return. Love you.

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Dianna Kamp at Friday, April 22, 2011, 9:06 AM


Thinking about you today…hope it goes fast and pain free. big hug xoxo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Colleen Dangerfield at Friday, April 22, 2011, 9:04 PM


Hope it went better today and you’re still feeling less pain! So glad for a little relief for you. It’s interesting to think that if it is the Eribulin that would be helpful to know. Atleast you might understand a bit better why you’re having the pain. Hope you have a restful and relaxing weekend! xoxo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

