Originally Posted 4.2.2011 “Laying in bed…”

Trying to get my energy up to go to dragon boat practice this morning (indoors and I’m not sure how much I’ll do). Bethy is flying in this morning just as Ange is flying to Akron for a visit. We plan on doing nothing except a little restorative yoga thanks to Lisa!!!! Also visit with my friend Tracy who is in town from Akron too… Should be nice and relaxing..

I can feel the patch starting to wear off and look forward to changing it tonight..it definitely helped…
Lots of worry buzzing around my head, but I’m trying to focus on my weekend visitors..and maybe some dumb movies…

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Saturday, April 2, 2011, 9:45 AM


Did you go to dragon boat? My god! What a feat! I’m so glad you have friends visiting and can do yoga, relax and watch movies. Glad the patch helped and that you can change it tonight.
I imagine you have lots of worry, how could you not?
We’re all here with you, supporting you, loving you…

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Dianna Kamp at Saturday, April 2, 2011, 11:40 AM


Hoping Beth’s visit will calm the worries….have fun, relax and know we are all sending love :). have a great weekend! xoxoxo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Camille & Larry Wise at Saturday, April 2, 2011, 7:01 PM


Here is to a good weekend, worry free and relaxing. Love You Jen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

