Originally Posted 4.18.2011 “pain, pain go away…”

had a lot of pain this weekend…the kind that takes your breath away and makes you sweat..it feels better when i am sitting and nearly goes away when i am laying down..they changed my pain meds again on Friday, but I left my nurse a message this morning to let her know that its not working..
they set up an appointment with the orthopedic doctor in 2 weeks and a radiation consult next week…
I have to talk to them about that too, because 2 weeks seems very far away when i am in pain…and I thought the point of meeting with the orthopedic doctor was for him to decide if i needed radiation…so I will let you know when i find out whats going on there..

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Camille & Larry Wise at Monday, April 18, 2011, 6:19 PM


I agree Jen-two weeks is too long. They need to see you this week. Love You Jen

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Monday, April 18, 2011, 10:27 PM


I agree also. Two weeks is too long…
Love you…

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Beth Finley at Monday, April 18, 2011, 11:26 PM


Have ange call….bet that appointment will get moved ASAP! Wish I could be there with you so bad….I love you honey. See you so soon:)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

