Orignally Posted 1.1.2011 “New Year”

The ball dropped at midnight.. I kissed and hugged my husband.. And I began to cry..
“I’m scared” I said… He held me tighter and said “I know.. Me too”

xoxoxo (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Dianna Kamp at Sunday, January 2, 2011, 7:04 AM


Love you guys – we are always here for you.

Here for you always (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Sunday, January 2, 2011, 7:59 AM


I hope you can feel all our love like a hug encircling your hug…

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jennifer Merendino at Sunday, January 2, 2011, 3:49 PM


Thanks you two… Love you both..

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Lu Semenzin at Monday, January 3, 2011, 10:45 AM


((((hug))))

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jessica Moser at Tuesday, January 4, 2011, 11:38 AM


oh honey. of course you’re scared… who wouldn’t be? You and Ange are brave enough to admit it, which is another reason you guys are so wonderful, and so good together.

I’m throwing a hug in and sending love too.

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Katie Chery at Tuesday, January 4, 2011, 8:27 PM


Sending more hugs, big ones. xxxooo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

