Originally Posted 3.8.2011 “Trying it out..”

Today is day two of the neupogen shots and since I don’t have a great track record with day 2 my oncologist suggested taking pain meds before I go to bed to stay ahead of the pain. So I just popped the pill and have just laid down.
Last few days have been super emotional for me.. Lots of tearing up/crying..
I have a lot of heavy thoughts going through this head of mine..too heavy to share…
Just another layer of BS to deal with..

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Lu Semenzin at Tuesday, March 8, 2011, 11:53 PM


perhaps it’s too heavy for you to share right now, but it’ll never be too heavy for me to bear. whenever, wherever, however, i’m here. i hope you are able to rest..especially that sweet brain of yours. wishes for quieter thoughts tomorrow. smooches

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Wednesday, March 9, 2011, 6:37 AM


I hope this works. I’m thinking of you and sending all my love, sweet friend…

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Katie Chery at Wednesday, March 9, 2011, 9:27 PM


Sending you gobs of love and some light for the dark thoughts that plague you. Share away when you feel ready–we’re all here for you. xxxooo

Thinking of you.. (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Erin Santos at Wednesday, March 9, 2011, 10:25 PM


Wish I were there to take your mind of things. Thinking of you every day. Know it will get better. take your mind of things. Real housewives of orange county, start juicing kale for ange, make f-stop chase something.. 🙂

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

