Originally Posted 3.7.2011 “3:36 AM”

I just woke up and I have a wicked headache…My nose is super stuffed (probably one reason why my head hurts) my back hurts, and I am nauseated. I just took 3 Advil and half an Ativan which hopefully will do the trick..

There definitely is not a pattern I can follow with this treatment..it has a mind of its own and I just have to adjust along the way..

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Monday, March 7, 2011, 8:07 AM


This is awful. I am so upset you have to contend with all these horrific unknowns… Are you still taking Neupogen? Could that be the cause of this morning’s headache too? I hope you were able to get back to sleep. I’m sending you hugs and kisses…

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jennifer Merendino at Monday, March 7, 2011, 9:34 AM


i was able to fall back asleep, although not deep sleep..woke up, felt better, but as the morning passes, I feel like crap..and its only 9:30…all I want to do is crawl back into bed..

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Lu Semenzin at Monday, March 7, 2011, 10:53 AM


it’s almost 11a for you, now..and i hope you are feeling a bit better. and if you are not feeling a bit better, i hope you are curled up under the covers and sleeping and resting!! quite a roller coaster you are on, my friend. i pray for relief for you from all the hills!! i love you, and am sending a big hug to you today and every day!!

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Monday, March 7, 2011, 11:29 AM


Can you just go home and go to bed if you feel so sick?

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jennifer Merendino at Monday, March 7, 2011, 11:54 AM


i can…but i feel like i need to reserve it for when I feel REALLY bad..like Wednesday with the neupogen..its almost noon and i got this far…I can do it..

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Monday, March 7, 2011, 6:14 PM


I hear you… I hope by now (615) you’re home and comfortable.

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Colleen Dangerfield at Tuesday, March 8, 2011, 8:48 PM


Thinking of you this evening hoping you are resting and more comfortable. Hope you have a better day tomorrow, xoxoxo

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

