Originally Posted 3.26.2011 “Thank Goodness!!!”

Except for a dentist appointment I was at work everyday, all day this week… It felt sooo good…I was so worried that I wouldn’t be able to do it, but the emotional high I got from it pulled me through..

Had a ridiculously annoying time today with hospital bills! Ange had to step in and show some jerks who the boss is, but hopefully after a million hours of research and checking everyones work I’m hoping we will figure it out.. I spoke to a really nice woman, who after I started to crying said listen..”I want you to forget about this right now and have a nice weekend with your husband”…her kindness was so needed, and did calm me down..

Thank you for all if your love..

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jessica Moser at Saturday, March 26, 2011, 7:46 AM


hooray for a week where you felt good & were productive even though you were worried! But boo for annoying administrative nightmares… I’m glad you ran into this nice woman, we all need all the kindness we can get in this world! by the way, I want to point out that I am sure that you brought out the kindness in that woman, by being the wonderful person you are.

sending love & here’s to a weekend where you continue to feel good!

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jennifer Merendino at Saturday, March 26, 2011, 8:14 AM


Jess…you are so good to me…love you..

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Saturday, March 26, 2011, 10:26 AM


I’m so glad to hear about your week. I hope you can continue to ride the high and have a great weekend with Ange…

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Colleen Dangerfield at Saturday, March 26, 2011, 1:04 PM


What wonderful news!! Sorry about poopy red tape. Hopefully it doesn’t weigh you down. Have a wonderful relaxing weekend sweet pea. xoxoxoxo

🙂 🙂 (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Dianna Kamp at Saturday, March 26, 2011, 1:16 PM


So so glad you had a good week! You get what you give and the stranger on the other end of the phone saw what we see everyday – red tape is a reality but when all is said and done things seem to work out…relax and think about what a great week you had…:)

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Lu Semenzin at Saturday, March 26, 2011, 6:23 PM


never thought i’d say this…but “hurray for a full week of work!” 😉 so glad to hear you sounding so upbeat. so glad you got a reminder that there really are nice people in the world! i always try to trust that, but it’s still nice when one shows up when they’re most needed to make things right…love you, friend

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Katie Downie at Saturday, March 26, 2011, 9:34 PM


I read them all! You have such wonderful friends and family!! Sooo happy to hear about some easier days, all in a row!! who knew?! someone said ‘baby steps’…right?! when I run out of words (often) I quote..I found this online, “The Cancer Chant, I Will Rant”, I think I have to finish in another buble..

“The Cancer Chant, I Will Rant” (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Katie Downie at Saturday, March 26, 2011, 9:43 PM


“Cancer I did not give you the right, To invade my body & take a bite. This is my body & with all my might, I will prevail with one hell of a fight. To the cancer inside, I will battle & kill. For that is My Body’s God-Given will. To my cancer, these words I do send: Your life is SHORT & near THE END!!”

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jennifer Merendino at Sunday, March 27, 2011, 7:49 AM


Love it Katie!!!!

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Katie Chery at Sunday, March 27, 2011, 9:23 PM


Yaaaaaaay for a full work week! I’m so glad that you got to ride that emotional high and grateful for the nice woman who gave you a respite from the insurance/bills confusion.

I love the “Cancer Chant, I Will Rant!”

XXXXOOOO 🙂

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Lu Semenzin at Sunday, March 27, 2011, 9:28 PM


i love the CANCER CHANT, too! put that to music, ange!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

