Originally Posted 2.27.2011 “Jealous”

I’m jealous of other people’s energy…the ability to be a mom and work is beyond my energy level..the ability to really push yourself in exercise is not in sight right now…heck even making plans for tea scares me…
I hate this feeling..

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Sunday, February 27, 2011, 8:57 AM


This makes so much sense. And you continue to struggle with this cold which makes all of it so much harder, I imagine. I hope that once this cold leaves and spring hits, the feelings of “right now” will give way to a different experience… I’m sending you so much love and hugs and I am here for you in any way you need…

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Monday, February 28, 2011, 8:40 AM


Thinking of you this morning…

thinking of you (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Deborah Pangallo at Monday, February 28, 2011, 9:54 AM


wanted to call you this wekeend – sorry I missed the opportunity – hugs and good energy headed your way.
XX000
Deb

If I could… (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Margaret Herring at Monday, February 28, 2011, 4:29 PM


I would give you my energy if I could…

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jessica Moser at Monday, February 28, 2011, 4:40 PM


you don’t give yourself enough credit for all the energy you expend fighting that ridiculous cancer inside of you, and dealing with all the emotions that go with it, the non-stop ups and downs, the fears and struggles. And you are doing all of that while taking medecine that makes you tired and nauseous. You are doing amazing, really. Please please realize that – and be good to yourself.

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Monday, February 28, 2011, 6:18 PM


Well put Jessica…

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Katie Chery at Monday, February 28, 2011, 7:42 PM


I second that!

Feeling Better (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Camille & Larry Wise at Wednesday, March 2, 2011, 11:33 AM


Glad to hear you are having a better week Jen.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

