Originally Posted 2.16.2011 “Is it?”

Sorry to report but I feel like crap. Today, instead of feeling better I feel worse..I have chills, but Im not sure if its “the chills” or if is a side effect from the neupogen..I feel hot, but Im not sure if its “hot flashes” Im “achy” but Im not sure if that is also the neupogen..How confusing is all of this..what am I really feeling?

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Camille & Larry Wise at Wednesday, February 16, 2011, 8:06 PM


I think if you look for the hugger in your e mail you will feel better.

hug hug hug and hug (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Dianna Kamp at Wednesday, February 16, 2011, 8:26 PM


hug

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Thursday, February 17, 2011, 7:43 AM


Oh damn that neupogen. I assume you’ve called Cindy to tell her and you don’t have a fever? I think the chills constitute reason to call from what I remember… I’m sorry you’re feeling this and that it’s so confusing. So hard to know, as you say, what you’re really feeling: what’s one medication, what’s the other medications, what’s you…
Sending love and many hugs…

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Lu Semenzin at Thursday, February 17, 2011, 10:43 AM


sending bugs (((((jennifer))))) AND damning the neupogen!! damn damn damn

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Colleen Dangerfield at Thursday, February 17, 2011, 7:54 PM


hugs hope you’re feeling better soon, xo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Aimee Merendino at Friday, February 18, 2011, 7:06 AM


So sorry you were feeling crappy…I hope that today brings some sunshine, with warm and healing thoughts on the side!

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Camille & Larry Wise at Friday, February 18, 2011, 7:16 AM


Warm weather brings warmth from our hearts. Have a good day today Jennifer.

Sunshine and Hugs (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Tina Esposito at Friday, February 18, 2011, 12:56 PM


Im sending HUGE HUGS to you and hoping the warm weather will help make your day a bit brighter. I’m thinking of you today and wishing you better days to come! Love you my friend!

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Friday, February 18, 2011, 7:13 PM


Thinking of you today!
xo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Michelle Tolpa at Friday, February 18, 2011, 11:00 PM


I’m on the hug chain sending u millions of soft hugs. Love u.

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Beth Finley at Friday, February 18, 2011, 11:32 PM


Everyday you are in my head and my heart. I am giving you love and strength …always

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

