Originally Posted 2.10.2011 “Sick..”

Woke up this morning feeling sick. Heavy chest, achy ears and a slight sore throat. I just called out of work because I’m terrified that since I have a crap immune system right now that this will turn into something else..

I’m going to rest and do nothing with the hopes that it fades away..(please please)

I’m still waiting to hear about tomorrow..if I go in the AM or afternoon to check my bloods and then hopefully treatment..

Send me some “healing” thoughts;)

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Thursday, February 10, 2011, 7:10 AM


Healing thoughts sent and fingers crossed!

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Nancy Hafter at Thursday, February 10, 2011, 8:00 AM


Rest and stay cozy in bed. Call me if you need anything – I am here and here for you tomorrow too. xo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Tracy Deitrick at Thursday, February 10, 2011, 10:34 AM


Thinking of you today…the boys slept in so I sat in my sun room and prayed for you to feel better. I just keep looking forward to my visit in early April. I want to spend fun time with you…fun is always what the doctor orders!

NY weather blows (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Erin Santos at Thursday, February 10, 2011, 11:26 AM


I see the high today there is 26 degrees staying in might be best. 🙂 I hear BRAVO in the background already. Sending dinner tonight for you and the man. MISS YOU!

RE: NY weather blows (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jennifer Merendino at Thursday, February 10, 2011, 1:03 PM


you are so awesome!!!!!!
Thanks a million Erin!!

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Tina Esposito at Thursday, February 10, 2011, 11:35 AM


Hi Jen. I wish I was closed that I could visit, shop, cook or do more for you. I want you to know that I send you HUGE healing hugs everyday! You are on my mind (and Ang too) so please know I am here for you and I hope to see you soon..I hope your blood levels are good tomorrow. Miss you. Love, Tina

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Camille & Larry Wise at Friday, February 11, 2011, 6:38 AM


Hang in there Jennifer. There are many many friend’s and Family members praying for you each day. I hope this latest cold doesn’t hold up your treatment today.

Love You Dad

Stay Warm (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Margaret Herring at Friday, February 11, 2011, 7:51 AM


Thinking of you and sending warm healing thoughts your way…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

