Originally Posted 11.21.2010 “Sick of myself”

when asked how do I feel?
What I really want to say is..
I’m nauseated, my back hurts, my hip aches and feels fragile, I had shooting pain in my right knee the other day that made me limp, I’m constipated from all the drugs, I want to exercise but afraid to hurt myself, my feet are cracked and spotted from medication..
Just sick of myself.

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Monday, November 22, 2010, 9:10 PM


Sending love and any way that I can support you. I am here for you.

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Camille & Larry Wise at Monday, November 22, 2010, 9:56 PM


If you feel vulnerable Jen why don’t you just go for a walk as your exercise. It relieves you that guilt for not exercising and also helps clear your head of these feelings. I will always remember that walk we had on your wedding day. In fact I saw that lake in a movie the other day. Great memories. Go ahead and take that walk. Love You Jen
Dad

xoxoxo (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Dianna Kamp at Tuesday, November 23, 2010, 6:36 AM


Big Hug…

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Alyce Wagner at Tuesday, November 23, 2010, 9:01 AM


Much love and positive thoughts going your way today and every day. Lots of love and hugs, too.

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Katie Chery at Tuesday, November 23, 2010, 6:56 PM


Thinking of you always, sending you lots of love bombs, hoping that your knee feels better, wishing I could give you a hug, and on and on. XXXOOO

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jennifer Merendino at Tuesday, November 23, 2010, 7:02 PM


My knee is better.. But Dad walking hurts my back..I’ll be fine.. Just need to vent..thanks for listening..

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Lu Semenzin at Tuesday, November 23, 2010, 11:49 PM


i love you. i can handle your truth, if you feel like telling it. sending love and light to you. hoping this finds you at a peaceful moment

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Thursday, November 25, 2010, 12:42 PM


Say it all. As Lu put it, I want to know your truth…
Love you

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by MaryAnn Merendino at Saturday, November 27, 2010, 9:45 PM


I’m thinking it’s time for a visit and massage … hope your day today has been better, looking forward to seeing you soon.

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Aimee Merendino at Monday, November 29, 2010, 8:56 AM


Sooo good to see you this weekend! I am sorry you have days like these, but forever I will remember your giddy self on the carousel with us and I hope you do too. Xoxo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Camille & Larry Wise at Tuesday, November 30, 2010, 8:48 AM


Today was the last radiation treatment. Let’s pray that it is the “last” one needed. Hope you feel okay Jen.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

