Originally Posted 1.7.2011 “The last few days..”

I have taken Tylenol when I woke up with the hopes of a “no pain” day..it kind of worked 1 day, but today it absolutely didn’t work.. My doctor had given me something a but stronger, so I tried it as soon as I got home from group.. It knocked me out and made me feel off, but… The pain went away. Unfortunately, it already wore off and the damn cancer is hurting again…
It’s not awful..just a CONSTANT reminder..
Ugh..

pain,pain go away… (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Lu Semenzin at Saturday, January 8, 2011, 11:13 AM


…so sorry to hear about the constant reminder…wishing you could get a break from it all…if that makes any sense. praying for a sunny day, free of pain, to spend however you choose! always keeping you in thoughts and prayers and wishing nothing but health and happiness comes your way…SOON!!!

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Sunday, January 9, 2011, 6:50 PM


I want you to get that percoset. I don’t want you to have to feel constant reminders…
Sending loads of love.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

