Originally Posted 1.30.2011 “Amy…”

Just a few moments ago I found out that I lost my friend Amy. She has had Stage 4 breast cancer for 3 years. Amy was the first person I spoke to after I was diagnosed this past April.. She was so open, so honest, and positive I instantly fell in love with her. She hit some rough patches these past few months but always stayed upbeat..I don’t know why this happened to her but I miss her so much already..she was my rock, my guide along this fucked up path..
Amy also lost her brother to cancer a few years ago, which makes this 100% more difficult for her family.. Please read about Amy (www.jeffrhinehart.com) and send her family your very best thoughts and love..

So very sad..

oh jenny… (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Lu Semenzin at Sunday, January 30, 2011, 5:21 PM


…i’m so sorry you are experiencing this loss. wrapping you in love and hugs…i love you

Love you (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Dianna Kamp at Sunday, January 30, 2011, 7:29 PM


So so sorry for the loss of your friend….I wish I could say something that would make this better but I can’t – just know Bob and I are always here…xoxo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Michelle Tolpa at Sunday, January 30, 2011, 8:20 PM


I’m so sad to hear about the loss of your friend Amy. I’m with Lu, giving you hugs. I love u.

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Camille & Larry Wise at Monday, January 31, 2011, 6:24 AM


Jennifer, No one can understand why this happened. She was such an inspiration to everyone who touched her. What a legacy to leave. Our hearts go out to you Jen and we need to pray for that Family with the loss of two of their Children. Love You Jen!

Oh nooo! (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Monday, January 31, 2011, 10:46 AM


Jen… I am so sorry and sad to hear this. I just can’t believe it. I’m sending you so many hugs…

Ib (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Camille & Larry Wise at Tuesday, February 1, 2011, 6:15 AM


So nice of you to Join Isabella last night for dinner. Sounds like you did her Mother a big favor since Isabella seemed “crabby”. You are such a good friend to her. Don’t forget the “Hug” blanket when you are feeling out of it. Love You.

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jessica Moser at Tuesday, February 1, 2011, 9:51 AM


I’m so sorry to hear it, and what it must be doing to you and everyone who loved her. My heart goes out to you and Ange and them. Sending love.

Amy (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Bill Wise at Tuesday, February 1, 2011, 11:09 PM


Jen,
I took Amy, her husband Mike, and her dad fishing in the ‘Wise Choice’ a while back. I knew she was her Father’s daughter from the endless smile on her face everytime she caught a fish. She was one of a kind. I feel so bad for you to loose Amy. She was such a good person and her steadfast faith in God was amazing. I wish I had a fraction of the faith that she had. I think the connection between you guys was no accident, it was meant to happen. I think she was there for you at a time when you really needed some who could relate and besides that, really good people are always meant to meet each other.
God Bless,

Uncle Bill

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

