Originally Posted 1.16.2011 “Maybe the good is sweeter, because you are always dealing with the bad..”

My dear friend said this the other day in response to a post.. I was just about to write about how I have various points of pain, I’m tired, therefor a bit irritated and I read what Jess wrote… She is totally on the money, and it is good to be reminded.. I just need to take a breath and restart my brain and hopefully my body will follow.
I needed this today..

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Tuesday, January 18, 2011, 7:45 AM


Someone once wrote:”The dark strokes makes the light ones so much lighter…” Not as eloquent as Jess but this reminded me of it…
Sending love as always…

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jennifer Merendino at Tuesday, January 18, 2011, 9:36 AM


totally…love that..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

