Originally Posted 10.13.2010 “dream interpretations”

per my sister..this is perfect..

“Inner need to escape reality or your life situation”

In this case, I hope I have many drinks in my dreams..
I need it..

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jessica Moser at Wednesday, October 13, 2010, 12:50 PM


I’ll toast you in my dreams too!!

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Dianna Kamp at Wednesday, October 13, 2010, 8:05 PM


Thinking about you all the time….xoxoxo So sorry I’ve been out of touch….will send updates from Paris and we want to hear about you – If you need anything you can call Bob’s phone anytime 🙂 xoxoxo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Nancy Hafter at Thursday, October 14, 2010, 8:20 AM


We need another vino and vento – let’s plan when Dianna returns. xo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Thursday, October 14, 2010, 12:42 PM


I’ll join you too!!

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Nancy Hafter at Friday, October 15, 2010, 8:33 AM


Definitely!

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Michelle Tolpa at Sunday, October 17, 2010, 9:41 AM


That sounds spot on about your dreams. I think Nancy has a great idea. Love you and see you soon. Xxxooo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

