Originally Posted 4.18.2010 “today”

this week is different than last week or the week before. i know something that i didn’t want to be true. i am in a daze..i am ready and able to squash feelings and emotions because they are too big..too overwhelming for my heart to feel… they start to rise..and i can not allow them to surface..at least for now..in this moment..
the heaviness of the territory of the unknown is here again..this feeling as anyone who is like me knows is too much to feel..so i listen to the love..and i speak methodically of what i know..i can hear myself as i am talking and i realize that i am not feeling at this moment to protect myself..

thank you for always being by my side..

 

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Alyce Wagner at Monday, April 19, 2010, 12:17 PM


My heart aches for you right now. Please know that I am praying for you. I have many others praying for you, too. I hope you can feel my arms around you with a big giant hug. Love to you and Ange…

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jennifer Merendino at Monday, April 19, 2010, 12:39 PM


thank you so much..xoxo

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Sasha Rau at Tuesday, June 29, 2010, 4:01 AM


Will always be here for you. Jen…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

