Originally Posted 9.2.2008 “time flies and it drips..”

so it’s Tuesday already..hard to believe it has almost been 1 week since I had surgery.. still having mild pain (nothing that my lovely pain killers aren’t able to fix) and I was supposed to get my drains out today, but I’m still having a bit too much fluid coming out.. I shed some tears over that last night.. but oh well.. Thursday it is.. my dad left on Sunday but my mom is staying with me until next Wednesday..(next tuesday I have the simulation for radiation)..I’m thinking of you all and loving you lots!!!

Happy 1st (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Alyce Wagner at Wednesday, September 3, 2008, 8:00 AM


Jennifer,
Happy belated first anniversary to you and Angelo. I hope this year and future years bring both of you lots of happiness and good things. Glad to hear you made it through your surgery okay. Will continue to pray for you as you go through this last part of your treatment. Once you get through it, I hope you and Angelo can take a nice long vacation somewhere exotic and relaxing. Love to you both, Aunt Alyce

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jennifer Merendino at Friday, September 5, 2008, 2:50 AM


thanks for the note aunt Alyce.. Angelo and I will definitely be going on a vacation..not sure about the exotic part, but certainly relaxing and mind numbing.. lots of love

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

