Originally Posted 8.5.2008 “akron fundraiser”

hi jennifer. i just wanted to publically tell you that you are my hero. i’ve never felt closer to you than i did at the party saturday night talking on the front steps…

you are amazing. amazingly beautiful, amazingly strong, amazingly witty. i wish we were geographically closer so i could absorb some of your energy. you are a rock star, i love you dearly, and seeing you saturday only made me want to have you in my life more…there is a music scene here in chicago, isn’t there? michael and ange could be friends…

anyhow, so honored to be there to support you. for those of you reading this, jennifer looks amazing (there’s that word again). she shined like a star. and aimee…you should win an award…fantastic job with the organization and presentation…a lot of work went into that night…i hope you felt the love and energy you pulled together for our girl and her man

i love you, jenny. ps i never kiss and tell 🙂
lu

 

Bravo to the Akron Peeps! (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Michelle Tolpa at Wednesday, August 6, 2008, 2:26 PM


I just wanted to say I got a full update my sisters desiree and beth and they were both so happy to see you and angelo. They told me how many people showed up and both said it was like a wedding reception which is a lovely image. I only wished I could have been there but I was happy to know you were good hands and I hope that you and ange sucked up all that love and brought it back to NYC with you. Aimee, Niki, Des, Maryanne and I know there were many others – BRAVO- for such a successful event for our beloved Jennifer and Angelo.

awww (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jennifer Merendino at Wednesday, August 6, 2008, 6:29 PM


my sweet little mon petit..so sweet of you to say…you have been such an amazing friend..even far away..i feel your spirit around me constantly…love you tons…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

