Originally Posted 6.27.2008 “good morning.”

getting ready to leave in a bit to go to whole foods so ange and i can get lunch/snacks since this chemo lasts all day..as usual ill probably be out of contact for a few days until the pain subsides..but please continue to email and post messages..i check all the time..and it always puts a smile on my face..
thank you so much for always being there for me..and sending me your very best thoughts..
lots of love,
jennifer

 

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Nancy Hafter at Friday, June 27, 2008, 8:53 AM


Whole Foods is my new fave place! I love everything there! I bought 2 of their recycled bags so that every time I go – I use my bags and receive 20 cents off of my bill! Pish Posh! Will be thinking of you both today and sending lots of love and hugs.

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Nicole Ricchiuti at Friday, June 27, 2008, 9:55 AM


mmm…I could sure go for a piece of vegan chocolate cake from Whole Foods. Too bad I would have to drive to Cleveland to go there! Jen, if you want to try some organic wine, I highly recommend Coturri. I know they sell it at Whole Foods in SF, but their reps. are always going to NYC, so you should be able to find it. They don’t advertise it as organic for marketing purposes, but the grapes are grown organically and the wine is made without any added preservatives (no sulfites…which means…no hangover…woo hoo). Rino can give you the entire “speal”, he’s met the winemaker on a couple of occasions (they come to Kent every year), and we also visited their winery in Glen Ellen, CA. We will be thinking about you today!! luv niki

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

