Originally Posted 6.10.2008 “UPDATE ON HELP NEEDED”

Angelo took Monday off the 16th
Dianna will be doing the 17th..
Michelle will be doing the 18th.

So I only need someone to sit with me on the 19th (Thursday)
Please let me know if you are able to help out..

KISS

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Patti Akins at Wednesday, June 11, 2008, 6:14 PM


Sorry Jen, wish I were closer and could help you out on one of those days. I will be thinking of you. You can call me if you need to , I always carry my cell phone.

Tracey (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by MaryAnn Merendino at Sunday, June 15, 2008, 6:44 PM


Jen, I e-mailed Tracey’s phone number and e-mail address to Ange, she may be able to help Thursday. Just let her know the rules – quiet, no chatting, resting is good. xoxo

 

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Nancy Hafter at Tuesday, June 17, 2008, 9:00 AM


Sorry just getting back to you now – I can come on Thursday, but it would have to be at about 2:00 because I have meetings in the morning that I must attend – I could stay until about 6 b/c then I have to get home to take care of my dad. Please let me know if this works xo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

