Originally Posted 5.9.2008 “Thinking of You”

posted by Alyce Wagner

Hi Jenny,
I got a note yesterday that I am the person who raised the most money in our department for the Relay for Life. Nearly all of the money I raised was in support of you! Keep fighting and know that I think of you often and pray for you every day.
Love to you and Ange…I really like Julius Band!
Aunt Alyce

by Jennifer Merendino at Friday, May 9, 2008, 10:38 AM


thats so amazing…it does really help my spirit to know that people are trying to fight with me..i love you aunt alyce…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

