Originally Posted 5.10.2008 “a little levity”

posted by Katie Downie

So my son Elvis(4) asked me “what are stuffed animals stuffed with?” and I said “stuffing” and he said “no, no, what are animals stuffed with?” and I said ” stuffing” and he’s shaking his head with a bit if a scowl and says “no mama, stuffed animals are stuffed with, with.. stuffed clouds” and a big grin and I said, “yes, thats exactly right.” May all of us be stuffed with stuffed clouds..Jenny-always on my mind-hope you’re having an o.k. weekend. And Mrs. Merendino and Mrs. Wise, happy mother’s day, you’ve raised a couple of genuine heroes.xxx

to a super duper mom (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jennifer Merendino at Sunday, May 11, 2008, 8:41 AM


hey there pretty red headed mommy….happy day to you!!!! by the way thanks so much for the eye beads and facial…that was awesome..and my darling katie..just an overall thank you for being you…and continually supporting me…and loving me always…kiss kiss kiss

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

