Originally Posted 4.18.2008 “hi…”

its me..im sooooo tired its unbelievable..this morning was really terrifying..i seriously was imagining myself running away down the street..but of course i pulled it in and then had to wait for ever to finally get in..they started the actual chemo portion at 1:20 pm..so we didn’t get home until 3:30 pm..
somewhat queasy tonight..but ange found me some yummy organic gingerale..and my sister is busy cooking her fabulous lemon chicken..
going to take my multi-tasking ativan (makes me sleep, less anxious, and less queasy)

love you all so very very much..
think of me tomorrow and sunday..they are supposed to be pretty rough..

Jen and Laura (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by MaryAnn Merendino at Saturday, April 19, 2008, 3:30 PM


Hello dear friend,

I was happy to talk with Laura this morning, if only for a brief moment. You are in our thoughts and prayers; know that you are stronger than you realize. xoxo to Mo.

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Colleen Dangerfield at Saturday, April 19, 2008, 5:19 PM


sending love and prayers and non-queasy vibes. hang in there my darling, i love you.

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Katie Downie at Monday, April 21, 2008, 9:08 AM


thinkin of u all weekend…hope u made it thru w/out toooo much truble…praying and luvin…BIG hugs

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Desiree Smith at Monday, April 21, 2008, 10:58 AM


Philip and I are thinking of you. I am so glad that you have Angelo, your sister, and my sister there to help you through these early days of treatment. Know that we love you very much and will see you soon.

Desiree

Here for you (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by roberta weiss at Tuesday, April 29, 2008, 12:44 PM


I want you to know that I am here for you and think of you every day. Please let me know if there is anything I can do or give to make your life easier right now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

