Originally Posted 4.15.2008 “Just saying Hello”

posted by Michelle Tolpa

I just felt like the website needs a little update. The weather is sunny and spring like- FINALLY- here in NYC. I think I might head out side for a little lunch time stroll and I am seeing Jennifer tonight for dinner. I will give her a big hug for everything…….

xo
M

Hello (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Nicole Ricchiuti at Tuesday, April 15, 2008, 12:08 PM


Give Jenny my best when you see her tonight! So, everything went ok with the freezing of the embryo, correct? Hopefully the sunny weather will brighten Jenny’s spirit!…. Niki

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Michelle Tolpa at Tuesday, April 15, 2008, 3:59 PM


Hu Niki!

Yes, it went well there is one little frozen embryo safe and sound. I will give her your best!
xo
M

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

