Originally Posted 4.5.2008 “fundraiser”

posted by Katie Downie on Saturday, April 5, 2008 Edit <>
Hey NE Ohio gang! I’m Katie Downie (formerly Dangerfield), aka Colleen’s sister, Jenny and I were roommates waaay back in the day in Lakewood. I live in Hudson, which if you aren’t familiar, is about halfway between Cleveland and Akron. Anyway I just wanted say I would love to help in any way possible with a fundraiser. My husband is part owner of some bars and restaurants in the area and said he would be willing to help me put together a prize package(s) if there will be a silent auction. So I’m excited and the wheels are always turnin’ so if I have any more ideas i’ll post, but plz dont hesitate to draft me for ANYTHING and my e-mail is katd72@hotmail.com and my cell is (330)5223-0624
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

