Originally Posted 4.4.2008 “fundraiser”

posted by Desiree Smith on Friday, April 4, 2008 Edit <>
Annie M.-

Hi. My name is Desiree Smith. I am Michelle Tolpa’s sister and I live in Akron, Ohio. I have known Jen for a long time and would love to help. I am an Aesthetician at a Spa and a Teacher in Akron Public Schools. I have already talked to many who want to help and I would love to help you coordinate the fundraiser in any way I can. I have some good ideas. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Thank You.

330-338-7961.

Desiree

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

