Originally Posted 4.2.2008 “bed jackets”

ooohhh..im so very excited to see them..please tell your friend thank you thank you..i love anything vintage..and have never owned one..hope school is going well..and the cursing is down to a minimum!!

 (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Michelle Tolpa at Wednesday, April 2, 2008, 12:57 PM


Hi Jennifer oh Jenny,

Just wanted to say hello and that I love you dear friend.
PS. I went to Madison Square Garden last night and watched Ohio State basketball team spank Ole Miss…and I am embrassed to say i learned the O-H…..I-O cheer for the first time….

the cursing (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by MaryAnn Merendino at Wednesday, April 2, 2008, 4:44 PM


… I could tell you stories … my mere presence allows for a slew of vulgarities to spew … it’s not personal, these students have had very little success in school, so getting them to trust me is often time-consuming … and never a dull moment. Thanks for asking!

Is Laura coming to visit soon? What about your parents? I may get the bed jackets to them. They are soooooo lovely. Also, my friend MaryLou would not let me pay for them, she asked that I give you the money, so I’ll either do that or see about a Whole Foods account. Which do you prefer?

Love you much,
MaryAnn

RE: the cursing (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jennifer Merendino at Saturday, April 5, 2008, 6:07 PM


i just saw this..please no money..and i absolutely must pay for them myself..
please tell her so..

OH – IO (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by MaryAnn Merendino at Wednesday, April 2, 2008, 4:45 PM


You go girl! I just recently learned that cheer myself, from my nephews, each of whom is under 10. Hope it was fun at the Garden.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

