Originally Posted 3.30.2008 “hey there”

posted by MaryAnn Merendino on Sunday, March 30, 2008 Edit <>
Ah, technology … my first message was in reply to a previous comment, but I’m guessing I needed to create a new post … don’t know, just wanted you to know that I’m thinking of you, so I cut and pasted …

Hi Jen, I must tell you, I’m out of sorts being in my own home, I should be in yours. Allan and I will check out your July calendar so that we can schedule our visit. Meanwhile, the past few days were wonderful, I am so lucky to have you and Ange in my life. Thank you for all you did and shared; my nails look wonderful, how about yours? I’m still chuckling at my comment at the doc’s office to sign the papers, just sign the papers! Allan sends his love, you’ve got mine as always.

 

you are (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jennifer Merendino at Monday, March 31, 2008, 7:49 AM


so sweet maryann..thank you so much for all of your help..it really meant a lot to me..and i really enjoyed being with you and talking..my nails still look good which is a miracle..hope you have a lovely week..and please say hello to allan for me..kiss

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

