Originally Posted 3.27.2008 “today”

hi there..still not in a very talkative mood so much..im sure that will change..but anyways..going today to my endocronologist to start our process of freezing embryos…so today they will start pumping me with hormones!!! yikes..although my surgeon told me that the drug he is using is one that they use to treat breast cancer so thats good..my mom left yesterday..and maryann came back in town to hang with me until the weekend..
kiss kiss

spring eggs (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Katie Downie at Thursday, March 27, 2008, 10:21 AM

I guess this time of year is as good a time as any to be harvesting eggs…birds do it!….anyway, Jenny, I was wondering if you’d gotten a hang of that calender yet so we can start keeping track of your appts. and when you may really need the most help/ visitors? Anyway if u just wanted to e-mail me any of your info I can post it, or if you’d just rather not, thats fine too. Good luck w/ those hormones…head up young person!

   

   
Wow (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Dianna Kamp at Thursday, March 27, 2008, 10:56 AM

Just think those embryos are going to be future little Merendinos! Couldn’t think of a better combination of 2 wonderful people…the future is bright….this may be too much to think about but I personally feel better about the world knowing that there will be a Jen/Angelo combo in the future…. bright days ahead! 🙂

   

  
Hormones (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Nancy Hafter at Thursday, March 27, 2008, 2:20 PM

Whore Moans – Hmm, I’m being silly. Hormones. Ok, this is all good! Future generation in the making…this is delicious news. Sending lots of love and sunshine.

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Michelle Tolpa at Thursday, March 27, 2008, 3:03 PM

lots of love and to you, ange and the merendino embryos. So exciting to think about 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

