Originally posted 3.24.2008 “big day”

posted by Katie Downie on Monday, March 24, 2008 Edit <>
A definite Yea! about the hair! I hope everyone had a beautiful Easter and feels all Springy (while at the same time freezing our you-know-whats off in this frozen white tundra). But I hear the birds chirping like crazy so they must know something we don’t and therefore we should all start chirping too. You never know…Anyway tomorrow is a big day for Jenny and I just wanted to say the posotive vibes I’m sending you, Jenny, are absolutely off the charts. I think I’m praying more now than I even did in Catholic school. I am loving you every minute… “when we long for a life without difficulties…its life that reminds us that oaks grow strong in contrary winds and diamonds are made under pressure”….so Cheers! to our Jenny diamond! Let us know and I love you annd I carry your heart…
katie… (reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Jennifer Merendino at Monday, March 24, 2008, 4:20 PM


that is such a sweet sweet message…love you dearly….thanks for sending me vibes..ill definitely be reaching out for them tomorrow..
kiss kiss kiss

 

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Nancy Hafter at Monday, March 24, 2008, 4:50 PM


See you tomorrow morning! Each day will be better and better. Big smooch!
With much love, Bosom Buddy Cookie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

