Originallly posted 3.20.2008 “hair”

a certain someone did..at a total dump..jean louis david..which is the equivalent of best cuts here..it was so dirty..and the guy dried my hair in the most cheesiest of all fashions..but at least my hair was clean..technically today i am allowed to shower..but im going to wait until tomorrow because im paranoid..i know i smell..but oh well!

reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Michelle Tolpa at Thursday, March 20, 2008, 8:15 AM


I have to interject here…I witnessed the hair after the washing and I thought along with Mom Wise it looked lovely and shiney but I know Jen likes it a little bit crazy/messy/sexy….she looked great.:)

(reply to this | Edit | Delete)
by Bob Kamp at Thursday, March 20, 2008, 4:53 PM


I heard rumors that it was “hot”! (Actually, I think that Dianna said it was cute.) No matter, clean is good!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

